1. Enter edit mode by selecting the pencil icon in the upper-left corner. You can edit your roll in “Live Mode”, if you want your audience to see changes instantaneously. Alternatively, you can edit in “Draft Mode” to edit privately and publish when you’re done.
2. 3-dot (…) menus will appear on all of your roll sections and items. Find the section you would like to delete and select the 3-dot (…) menu in the section header.
3. The section options will be shown. Choose the “delete” option. You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the section. Choose “Ok” to delete the section and its content.