Using the mobile app, you can take pictures while in a folder, and they will already be saved where you want them. Your friends can save pictures there too, if the folder is shared. This is great for parties and events, or adding pictures instantly while you’re on a trip!
1. Select the folder you want to use for sharing pictures, or create a new one.
2. Tap on the camera icon at the top of the screen.
3. Begin snapping! Pictures you take will be saved into your folder.
Pro Tip 1: By default, photos taken with the in-app camera will also be saved in your device’s camera roll. To change this setting, visit My Info -> Preferences -> Camera.
Pro Tip 2: For a better viewing experience when you have many images and videos in a folder, change your view to “gallery”.